Murray Downs Drive, PO Box 496 Swan Hill 3585
(03) 5033 1422

Murray Downs proudly hosts a wide range of fantastic tournaments every year.




Key Murray Downs Tournaments Date
Reciprocal Tournament Feb 3-5, 2023
Seniors Tournament Feb 27-28, 2023
River Murray Challenge April 23, 2023
Men’s Golden Putter June 24-25, 2023
Women’s Golden Putter June 22, 2023
Women’s Classic

Entries here

October 4-6, 2023
Murray Downs 36 Hole Ambrose August 26-27, 2023


Sponsor Date
Rutherford Street Insurance Ladies Opening Day March 1, 2023
Kennedy’s Showcase Jeweller’s Faye Ayson Memorial Pink Day March 22, 2023
Elegance Tiles by Conidi Tiles & Lighting April 16, 2023
LJ Hooker Golf Day April 19, 2023
Holts Golf Day May 24, 2023
Swintons Choices Flooring Golf Day June 18, 2023
Mildura Health Golf Day July 12, 2023
Cameron’s Fine Jewellers Golf Day August 23, 2023
A Grade Sheds Golf Day October 29, 2023
RTM Construction Golf Day November 26, 2023
Bailey’s Ag – Australia Day Opening Day January 26, 2024
Betta Home Living Golf Day TBC

If you would like find out more on how to become a Golf Sponsor please contact


Male Club Champions

A Grade Winner– James McLean

B Grade Winner– Harry Simpson

C Grade Winner– Troy Gnitecki

D Grade Winner– Leighton Dullard

Senior Champion– Neville Brady

Veterans– Ken Gregory

Female Club Champions

A Grade Winner– Olive Spitty

B Grade Winner– Marg Moore

C Grade Winner– Jenny Lynas

D Grade Winner: Lois Tippett

Senior Winner– Marg Moore


To find out more about tournaments right along the Murray River visit